Website Manager

Ladera Ranch Little League

LRLL Board of Directors

Jeremie Corpuz          President president@laderaranchll.com
John Capano Vice President vicepresident@laderaranchll.com
Kjersten Oylear VP of Operations kjerstena@gmail.com
Jackie Morrissey Secretary secretary@laderaranchll.com
Brian Kittredge Treasurer treasurer@laderaranchll.com
Mark Setele Player Agent playeragent.lrll@gmail.com
Joel Nelson Asst. Player Agent  joelandrew7@hotmail.com
Scott Hemp Umpire in Chief shemp@laderalending.com
Troy Dose
Assistant Umpire in Chief
str8tile@gmail.com
Graham Tickell                             Juniors /
50/70 Commissioner 
grahamtickell@gmail.com
Brett Berry Majors Commissioner bberry@theargesgroup.com
Matt Robinson AAA Commissioner mattrobinson@ymail.com
Matt Seror AA Commissioner mlseror@gmail.com
Jody Rice A Commissioner jodynrice@gmail.com
Rob Milo Rookie Commissioner robmilo@cox.n
Matt Cascardo
Coach Pitch Commissioner mjc1130@hotmail.com
Steve Gandolfo
T-Ball Commissioner

stephen.gandolfo@gmail.com

Scott Campbell Coyotes Commissioner/Safety Officer Scott Campbell
Jim Lopez Challenger Commissioner /Information Officer jlopezLRLL@outlook.com
Dustin Matteson Events Coordinator 
dustin.matteson@gmail.com
Joshua Rosenbaum Sponsorship Coordinator
jfr25_1973@yahoo.com 

Mario Ramos Uniforms CoordinatorMarram69@gmail.com
Gordon Grant Scheduling gordon.grant@aviationcapital.com
Jack Nagata Equipment Coordinator jacknagata@sbcglobal.net
 Brian Mayer Fields brianmayer13@gmail.com
 Rob Adams President Emeritus 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
str8tile@gmail.com
str8tile@gmail.com
str8tile@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Ladera Ranch Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In