Website Manager

Ladera Ranch Little League

LRLL Board of Directors

Rob Adams           President president@laderaranchll.com
Jeremie Corpuz Vice President jeremie.corpuz@gmail.com
Kjersten Oylear VP of Operations kjerstena@gmail.com
Jenny LaFever Secretary jennylafever@gmail.com
Brian Kittredge Treasurer treasurer@laderaranchll.com
John Capano    Player Agent playeragent.lrll@gmail.com
Kevin MacCartie     Asst. Player Agent / Safety kmaccartie@gmail.com
Scott Hemp Umpire in Chief shemp@laderalending.com
Mike Sexton Assistant Umpire in Chief
mikesexton3@gmail.com
Troy Dose
Assistant Umpire in Chief
str8tile@gmail.com
Rob Milo                             Seniors / Juniors /
50/70 Commissioner 
robmilo@cox.net
Shannon Rubin Majors Commissioner shannon.rubin@mac.com
Mark Setele AAA Commissioner msetele@hotmail.com
Katie Klingemann AA Commissioner katieandbrad@gmail.com
Dan Newkirk A Commissioner daniel.l.newkirk@boeing.com
Bret Berry Rookie Commissioner bberry@theargesgroup.com
Jack Nagata Coach Pitch Commissioner jacknagata@sbcglobal.net
Scott Campbell T-Ball Commissioner

cvac2008@yahoo.com

Shawn Duke Coyotes Commissioner shawnandcandi@cox.net
Jim Lopez Challenger Commissioner /
Information Officer
jlopezLRLL@outlook.com
Brian Stewart Events Coordinator /
Sponsorship Coordinator
bstewart@innovoventures.com
 Robert DeVault Sponsorship Coordinator
rdevault@kensfoods.com  

Hoddy Fritz Uniforms CoordinatorHfritz4@cox.net
Graham Tickell Scheduling / Fields Coordinator grahamtickell@gmail.com
Al Carrison Equipment Coordinator alcarrison@cox.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
str8tile@gmail.com
str8tile@gmail.com
str8tile@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Ladera Ranch Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In