Website Manager

Ladera Ranch Little League

LRLL Board of Directors

Jeremie Corpuz                 President                                                   [email protected]

John Capano                     Vice President                                           [email protected]

Jody Rice                           Secretary                                                   [email protected]

Matt Seror                        Treasurer                                                  [email protected]

Jackie Morrissey               Player Agent                                             [email protected]

Scott Hemp                       Umpire in Chief                                         [email protected]

Graham Tickell                  Assistant Umpire in Chief                         [email protected]

Pam Villalba                      Sponsorship Manager                               [email protected]

Scott Campbell                 Safety Officer                                            [email protected]

Mario Ramos                    Communications Manager                       [email protected]

Dustin Matteson               Events Manager                                        [email protected]

Jeremie Corpuz                 Scheduling Coordinator                            [email protected]

Brian Mayer                      Fields Coordinator                                     [email protected]

Graham Tickell                  Uniforms Coordinator                               [email protected]

Jack Nagata                      Equipment Coordinator                            [email protected]

Gordon Grant                   Juniors, Seniors, 50/70 Commissioner     [email protected]

Mark Setele                      Majors Commissioner                              [email protected]

Brian Kittredge                  AAA Commissioner                                   [email protected]

Jenny LaFever                   AA Commissioner                                     [email protected]

Daryl Kessler                     A Commissioner                                       [email protected]

Brian Mayer                      Rookie Commissioner                               [email protected]

Scott Stevenson                Coach Pitch Commissioner                      [email protected]

Rich Hernandez                 T-Ball Commissioner                                [email protected]

Scott Campbell                 Elite Commissioner                             [email protected]

Mario Ramos                    Challenger Commissioner                        [email protected]

Contact Us

Ladera Ranch Little League

Please Reference Board of Directors Page for a Full List of Contacts 

Email: [email protected]

Ladera Ranch Little League

Please Reference Board of Directors Page for a Full List of Contacts 

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Ladera Ranch Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login